• 1
  • 2
  • 3

No matter who you are, or where you are on life’s journey, you are welcome here!

Would you like to be part of a warm, caring circle of friends? Then you will love SCC! You'll enjoy music, friendly authentic people,
and relevant messages to help you in your everyday life. We have a caring community, which isn't always easy to find these days.

Our Vision Statement

speakTo be a dynamic community that empowers individuals to discover their gifts and discern God's call to fulfill God's mission.

Member Spotlight

  • 1

SCC Happenings

Wed Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Living and Leading From Your Soul
Thu Mar 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Sat Apr 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Mind, Body & Soul Centering Workshop
Wed Apr 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Property Meeting
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Thu Apr 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Wed Apr 19 @12:00AM
SouthWind Submission Deadline
Thu Apr 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Fri Apr 21 @ 6:30PM -
Finding Your Sacred Self Workshop
Sat Apr 22 @ 7:30PM -
Salmon Brook Music Series Presents David Wilcox